To light the way toward recovery for those with substance use and mental health disorders through education, advocacy and the gift of hope.

VISIT US

The PIER Recovery Community Center

1002 Monmouth Street

Newport, Kentucky 41071

CONTACT US

(859) 547-6539

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Meet The Team

Adrienne Gibson, CPSS

Office Assistant

Carol South, CPSS

Office & Scheduling

E-mail: csouth@mhankyswoh.org

Cristin Gutierrez, CPSS

Intake Specialist

E-mail: cgutierrez@mhankyswoh.org

Megan Weighold, CPSS

Employment Specialist

E-mail: mweigold@mhankysw.org

Ashley Logsdon, CPSS

Peer Support Specialist

E-mail: alogsdon@mhankyswoh.org

Martin Warne, CPSS

Community Outreach Coordinator

E-mail: mwarne@mhankyswoh.org

Re-Entry Peer Support Specialist

E-mail: chuff@mhankyswoh.org

Chauncy Huff, CPSS

Robert Race, BS, CPSS

Peer Support Specialist

E-mail: rrace@mhankyswoh.org

Jill Bittner, BS

Associate Executive Director

E-mail: jbittner@mhankyswoh.org