Call us today on 1-859-547-6539

Email: karant@mhankyswoh.org

Last Update: 11/11/2019

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Meet The Team

Kristen Arant, BSW, KCPSS

‚Äč

The PIER Coordinator

E-mail: karant@mhankyswoh.org

Carol South, KCPSS

Administrator

E-mail: csouth@mhankyswoh.org

Cristin Gutierrez, KCPSS

Substance Abuse Wrap Around

E-mail: cgutierrez@mhankyswoh.org

Schedule Appointment

Megan Weighold, KCPSS

Employment Specialist

E-mail: mweigold@mhankysw.org

Schedule Appointment

Ashley Logsdon, KCPSS

Peer Support Specialist

E-mail: alogsdon@mhankyswoh.org

Schedule Appointment

Martin Warne, KCPSS

Outreach Coordinator

E-mail: mwarne@mhankyswoh.org

Schedule Appointment

Re-Entry Peer Support Specialist

E-mail: chuff@mhankyswoh.org

Schedule Appointment

Chauncy Huff, KCPSS

Robert Race, BS, Ed, KCPSS

Peer Support Specialist

E-mail: rrace@mhankyswoh.org

Jill Bittner, BS

Associate Executive Director

E-mail: jbittner@mhankyswoh.org